UCI Human Resources

IMPORTANT DATES

CALENDAR YEAR 2022
HOLIDAY DATE
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21
Cesar Chavez Day Friday, March 25
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Staff Appreciation Week Monday, October 10 - Friday, October 14
Excellence in Leadership Awards Tuesday, October 11
ARIISE Awards Wednesday, October 12
Staff Service Awards Thursday, October 13
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25
Winter Administrative Recess Friday, December 23 - Monday, January 2