Human Resources

Campus Human Resources Contacts

Leadership

Pamela James

Campus Human Resources

Executive Director

pamela.james@uci.edu

Sam

Samuel Strafaci

Client Services Director

sstrafac@uci.edu

Susan

Susan Pihl

Specialized Services Director

spihl@uci.edu

Nancy

Nancy Chen Lane

Organizational Services Director

nclane@uci.edu

Business Partners

[Enter BP description and purpose here.] The Business Partners are your first point of contact for all your human resources needs. The coordinate....Please find your business partner by service area listed..
Lenny

Lenny

Business Partner

Department A, Department B, Deparment C, Department D, Department E, Department F, Department G

Lenny@uci.edu

see the team

Lenny 2

Lenny Too

Business Partner

Department H, Department I, Department J, Department K

Lenny2@uci.edu

 

see the team

TBD
TBD
TBD
TDB

Organizational Chart

Contacts

Client Services

Business Partners

blah blah

Talent Aquisition

Steve Johnson

Talent Aquisition Manager

stevek@uci.edu

Jeremy Joustra

Taleny Analyst

jjoustra@uci.edu

Blah blah

Blah Blah